Return to Main Discussion Page

Discussion

Main Menu | Search Discussions

Search Discussions

 
 

Isabella F Abbie Shores

4 Years Ago

Stumbleupon Connections 3

I have alphabetised this list and given it a clickable index of letters :)

===========================================================

As you know, FAA has a Stumbleupon feature which some of us use. CLICK HERE TO SEE WHAT STUMBLEUPON IS

If you are a member there, please let me add your name to this list and it will go on the FAQ like the twitter and FB ones have.

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

A - Back to Top

Adam Romanowicz 3scape
Aidan Moran aodhain
Alice Terrill
Alison Lynch artsyali
Anastasiya Malakhova CatandBearStudio
Andee Photography AndeePhotoArt
Anneli Akinde anneliakinde
Andreas Freund Lenco66
Andy Mercer AndyMercer
Angel Ortiz AngelOrtizArt
Angelina Vick AngelinaVick
Angelique Burman AngeliqueBuman
Ania M Milo AniaMMilo
Ann Powell annpowellart
Anne Cameron Cutri CutriFineArt
Ann Horn AnnHorn
Anthony Caruso studioajc
Arne Hansen AJHansen

B - Back to Top

Barbara Griffin bnnk
Barbara Keith BarbBarcikKeith
Barbara Teller Barbarella0303
Barbara White whitework
Barb Yates barbyates
Ben and Raisa Gertsberg brgart
Beth Edwards FirstAngel
Betsy A Cutler bcutler28
Betsy Jones bjones45
Beverly Farrington MeMeBev
Bobbi Price bobbi-price
Bonnie Bruno bonniebruno
Brian Wallace Starg82343
Brigitte Cadena Bricadena
Byron Fli Walker FLiwalker

C - Back to Top

Carol Groenen CarolGroenen
Carla Stein roaerie
Carolyn Marshallo livinglifephoto
Carson Collins hhj
Cathy Beharriell beharrielldzine
Cathy Jourdan darkshadow1955
Chaline Ouellet couellet
Charles Peck .
Christi Kraft ckpFineArt
Christy Robbins artistsoul
Christine Chase Cooper ccooper66
Christine Kapler ChristineKapler
Cristopher Ernest Dreamartist1
Christopher Gaston slayerofgiants
Christopher Keeler Doolin keeler1
Chuck Staley chuckstaley416
Cindy Lee Longhini cinlon
CJ Rider ceejayrider
Conor OBrien COBartist
Conor Murphy Conor36
Corinne Rhode crrhode
Cricket Hackmann cricket-hackmann

D - Back to Top

Dale Witherow dawit688
Daniel Csoka Anjushri
Danielle Tennant Haney danierosie
Danuta Bennett artbydanuta
Darice Machel McGuire DariceMachel
Dariusz Gudowicz kongresy
Dave Gordon dmgordon08
Dave Welling wellingphoto
David Dehner netdweller
David Dunham swftfox
David Hatton abstractpainting
David Lane TheBuddhaDave
Dean Harte oxymoron666
Deborah Barry Nomadah
Debi Peralta debiperalta
Deborah Benoit dbenoit3
Deborah Crew-Johnson DebCrew
Dessie Durham Dessie2
Diana Cox Deezart
Diane Daigle dianomite
Diane Ursin ursinart
DiDi Higginbotham DiDiHigginbotham
DJ Laughlin TopDogDJ
Donna Van Vlack RedRyak
Donna Proctor DonnaProctor
Doris Cohen doriscohen

E - Back to Top

Ed Gage edgage
Edward Sobuta edsphoto
Eleonora Perlic thinkella
Ellen Lacey elacey5
Eligo Design eligodesign
Elizabeth Robinette Tyndall ElizaArt
Ernie Echols echolsec
Evelyn Patrick evesworks

F - Back to Top

Fanny Soegianto fannypani
Francie Davis francied
Frank Wilson glowartist
Freda Sbordoni Fredasbordoni

G - Back to Top

Glenn McCarthy Art GlennMcCarthyArt
Gregory Scott GregScottHumbird
Greg Patzer Gregpatzer
Gwyn Newcombe Newcstir

H - Back to Top

Harold Shull CreativeHal
Heather Applegate heatherelaine626
Heiko Koehrer-Wagner http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Koehrer-Wagner
Henry Powers henrytheartist
Holst Photography teal-blue-eyes

I - Back to Top

Ian Rasmussen visualNZ

J - Back to Top

Jackie Mueller-Jones Bejigger
James and Vickie Rankin vickiesbutterfly
James Bo Insogna FineArtPhoto4u
James SheppardIII jamessheppardiii
Judy Brand JBrandPhotoDesig
JD Fields jdfields
Jean Hutchins photojeanic
Jeff Kolker jkolker
Jeff Koss jjkoass
Jennifer Morrison jenpainting
Jennifer Stone jenniferstone
Jerry Browning JerryBrowning
Jill Reger jillreger
Jim Coe thatjc
Jim Sauchyn jeemma
Jim Wright jimphotoguy
J Meadows Toonicorn
Jo Hoden Cherokee0
JoAnn SkyWatcher SkyWatcher13
Joanna Pechmann joannapechmann
Joann Vitali JoannVitali
Joe Russell Jrussell375
Jolanta Anna Karolska Artbyjolla
Joy McKenzie KittySpot
Joy Nichols Joy-Nichols Joy-Nichols
Judy Kay jsmith714
Judi Quelland JudiQue1499
Juergen Roth juergenroth
Juergen Weiss mywonderfulworld
Julie Lueders julielueders1
Julie Palenciajpalencia01
Julie VanDore SeltzerGirl


K - Back to Top

Kami McKeon DreamerByDesign2
Kandyce Waltensperger Kandycee
Karen Masters k-ronnie
Karen May Ferrer kaiferrer08
Karen Stuebingkarenstuebing
Karin Best karindawn
Karin Kuhlmann kakuhli
Kathy Braud kbraud
Kay Sawyer kbirdzart
Kelley King kelleykingphoto
Ken Bennison bennisonken
Ken Powers powersfineart
Kendall Kessler newriverartist
Kevin Corcoran itswhoiam
Kip Devore gohome2bj
Kris Courtney NormaJeanSun
Kym Clarke Kymie1971

L - Back to Top

Lara Ellis LaraEllis1029
Laura Brightwood Brightwoods
Lauren Cawthorn http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Arinen/
Laurie Gibson feralia
Laurinda Bowling Laurinda22
Leah Welch LeahReneWelch
Leana De Villiers Art-Of-Mow
Lena Auxier lauxier
LesJardins Photography HyacinthNegrita
Lil Taylor liltaylorsgaller
Linda Lennea lenneastudio
Lindie Racz fotogenie
Lindy Spencer sassapnts
Liz Viztes LizViztes
Lora Duguay ArtisticGypsy
Loretta Luglio ldluglio
Lorraine Roy LaRoyal
Lucia Del Art-by-LuciaDel
Luke Moore yjfroggie
Lyle Huisken lyleh

M - Back to Top

Mandemfullmetalpangoli
Mark Lehar marklehar
Mark McReynolds msquared-ks
Mark Podger mpodger
Marlene Burns marlee9748
Marsha Elliott marshaelliott
Maryann Schigur colorsplash
Mary Deal Pupule
Mary Ellen Mueller-Legault terwiligers
Mary Kennedy marykennedy2010
Mary Mansey MaryItalylover
Mary Armstrong MaryOArmstrong
Mel Steinhauer melsteinhauer
Michael Friedman mrfriedman7
Michael Peychich mikepeychichmgp5
Michael TMAD Finney tmad890
Michelle BarlondSmith artwoman1718
Michelle Calkin michelle1991
Michelle Kafka MichelleKafka
Michelle Knapp sekhmet693
Mike Irwin infovein
Min W Ontap456
Molly Markow redheadgurl78
Morgan Rex AngelicRelic

N - Back to Top

Nadya Ost photographic44
Nana Ellis nanaellis
Natalie Singer nataliesingerart
Nicole Champion nwchampion
Nirvana Blues nirvanablues
Norm Holmberg boris813

O - Back to Top

Oiyee At Oystudio oiyee
olga hutsul olgahutsulphoto
Omary Magambo Magamboart

P - Back to Top

Padre Art padre-art
Pamela Meredith PamelaMeredith
Peg Urban Pegpix
Patricia Cleasby pjcle
Patrick Pierson fishpatrick
Pat Saunders-White psw5901
Pauline Ross PaulineRoss
Peggy King PaintingsByPeggy
Pam Mejia jpmejia3
Penny Birch-Williams CopperCoin
Philip Lane phil173
Pj LockhArt pjartman

Q - Back to Top

R - Back to Top

Rachel Lowry mlane5
Randall Arthur randalllarthur
Reb Frost rebfrost
Regina Brandt Ginab2
Regina Coeli deWinter rcdewinter
Regina Valluzzi Randomelement
Reina Cottier ReinaCottierArt
Richard Heath thrumylense
Richard Henne Habenerotce
Richard Rizzo Ostar59
Rob Delves raphael44
Robert G. Jerore pyrographer
Robert Matson cyberphlak
Robert Wilson RobertWilson123
Rob Travis rob-travis
Roger Reeves and Terrie Heslop tikvah57
Roger Swezey tidelinesalvage
Rose Hill RoseHpics
Rose Santuci-Sofranko RoseSSofranko
Roxy Riou RoxyRiou

S - Back to Top

Sal Marino salmarinofunism
Sandra Bauser sandrabauser
Sandra Bronstein mtngal13
Scott Hovind scotthovind
Sean Griffin Lightscapesphoto
Sebastian Musial musiseb
Shari Nees InkandBrush
Shasta Eone esomeone
Sheila Potter GemieCreations
Shelley Jones shellj65
Sherry Holder Hunt greatfinds
Skip Hunt skiphunt
Slade RobertsTxslade
Solid Rock Photography Dustin DeBoer solidrockphoto
Stephanie Campbell MaskofBlue
Steve Hester stveve714
Steve Ohlsen sohlsen
Steven Barrett stevesart
Steven Michael stevenmichaelart
Steven Natanson dragonhrt52
Steven Richardson imageartsc
Stuart Bracewell stuartbracewell
Stuart Turnbull sturnbull1
Sue Melvin BirderSue
Susanne Clark SusanneClarkArt
Susanne Van Hulst susanne49
Suzanne Gaff suzg
Sweta Prasad swetapr

T - Back to Top

Tarak Mahadi mahadio7
Tatiana Iliina Tatianasart
Terence Davis terencedavis
Teresa Mucha teresamucha
Terri Mills PetRtist
Terril Heilman theilman
Thomas Broadfoot BySilent
Thomas Young tommytrout
Tim Allen timaroo57
Todd A Blanchard toddblanchard
Todd Zabel ZVPI
Tom Hefko tomHEFKO
Tom Straub Tomornorman
Tommaso Leto tpitcock4
Tom VanSelus (The Stone Age) stoneageinc
Tony Marquez tonymarq
Tracy Fetter TracyFetter
Troy Howell quylo

U - Back to Top

V - Back to Top

V Holecek vholecek
Veronica Holmes VPHolmes
Viktor Stakhov stakhov
Vivian Anderson VIVAART

W - Back to Top

W wingsdomain
Warren Thompson wot53
Wayne Stabnaw wfsphotos
Wenata Babkowski wenatababkowski
Wendy J St Christopher Art166
Will Borden willborden
William Kuta MisterBill7
William Wetmore njordphotography
Win Charles wcharles622

X - Back to Top

Y - Back to Top

Z - Back to Top

Zeana Lacrimosa ZeanaRomanovna




===========================================================

Discussion is HERE

===========================================================

We are keeping this list going in Loving Memory of our resident SU expert who passed away suddenly, Sherry Holder Hunt. In our hearts always.

Back to Top

Reply Order

Post Reply
 

Thomas Broadfoot

4 Years Ago

It keeps growing and growing..... just a reminder... add members to your share list if you want to get stumbled sites on your toolbar... this has been a fun community project.

 

David Hatton

4 Years Ago

Hi Beth when i want to share I only get 4 people shown up although I have 12 favs Thomas is one any idea why my other subscribers are not favs,david and goodnight

 

It depends how many people have allowed sharing. If the others havent yet then you will not see them on your list.

Sharing between each other is more of a personal things and some people tend to wait to make sure your tastes are similar before allowing one on one shares like that.

Stumbling and liking is different as that just goes to all.

 

David Hatton

4 Years Ago

Understood,thanks

 

Juergen Roth

4 Years Ago

Thanks for compiling the list Beth ... I probably would have given up already if it wouldn't be for your easy one click list!!!

 

Thank W :) BIGGG list isnt it lol

 

Sandra Bronstein

4 Years Ago

Beth:

How do I add my name to the StumbledUpon list? I think I wore out the mouse clicking. I don't even understand how to use it. Sorry to be so much trouble but these social networks are just above my head. I tried the Facebook thing for 3 hours and gave up deciding to go to Stumble. Think I screwed that up as well! HELP!

 

Awww just give me your stumble username?

 

Sandra Bronstein

4 Years Ago

mtngal13 and thank you...as usual you save the old and infirm computer people.

 

David Hatton

4 Years Ago

Hi Beth ,how can I put my FAA page on Su,david

 

Patricia Cleasby

4 Years Ago

Uh oh! I was just telling someone about Stumbleupon. Then I saw the post about getting too many emails from it. What do you think, is it a good thing, or no?

 

David Hatton

4 Years Ago

I think it`s more convienient to use the toolbar, if someone in general needs his emails for other business

 

If you are getting too many shares (email) from a person, ask the person not to share so many, OR go to their name on SU and where you have subscribed to them, underneath is a little box saying receive shares from this person, just untick that. You dont need to unsubscribe from them just stop the shares.

To put your page on SU then you need to be using the toolbar. Open your page and Like It

 

Thomas Broadfoot

4 Years Ago

One other advantage of organization is take all your stumble upon emails and direct them to a folder automatically and out of your inbox. That way you can go to the folder when you have the time to stumble since I use the toolbar feature for all the shared stumbles I routinely select all on my stumble mail folder and delete since I will have already seen the stumble via the toolbar.

I wish stumble would allow us to turn off receive stumbles via email that would save a ton of issues about volume control. I like the toolbar feature that tells me how many shares are waiting to be looked at so maybe begin a campaign to get stumble to make email stumbles an option.

Thomas

 

Sherry Holder Hunt

4 Years Ago

I must have done something different than everyone else(don't know what it was though), I never get an email from there. My toolbar shows lots of shares each day.

 

Thomas Broadfoot

4 Years Ago

Sherry,

You may have personal emails turned off.... my God your are a Stumble Savant ......... I just posted message about a Eureka Moment and I have stopped getting stumble emails the minute I turned off personal emails and got lots of shares on the toolbar....... Maybe you have confirmed my observation (though non-scientific).

Thomas

 

Sherry Holder Hunt

4 Years Ago

Thomas, I'm not sure. I went and looked at my settings and can't find one for personal emails. Anyway, I'm glad you figured it out, several seem to have been getting an overwhelming number of messages. If they can get their settings corrected, they will like stumbling better. :)

 

Lorraine Roy

4 Years Ago

Major apologies if this has already been done to death.... but is there a single artist here who can tell us they sold their art via Stumble? I would love to know! OK, out with it!

 

Scott Hovind

4 Years Ago

I found that email check box on the second day. I liked getting the notes on my toolbar but I was getting a lot of emails on my phone all day. Do I went back and unchecked that box and presto! No more emails. Now I can enjoy all of your stumbles when I get to a computer but don't get reminded all day about it, LoL.

 

Lorraine Roy

4 Years Ago

But have you sold anything? Hmm.

 

Regina Brandt

4 Years Ago

Beth,
Thanks for adding me!

 

Lorraine Roy

4 Years Ago

So... no one has sold anything.... waste of our time.

 

Sherry Holder Hunt

4 Years Ago

Lorraine, I can't tell you if my sales are a result of Stumble Upon or for that matter, Twitter, Digg or Facebook. Unless you know the person buying from you, you don't know where the people that are buying from you first saw your work.
I can tell you that the number of views of my work has increased on all of my sites. Although, I have not sold anything here, I have had an increase in sales on my other sites. You may think it is a waste of time and for you it may be, but I disagree.

 

Thomas Broadfoot

4 Years Ago

Lorraine,

Stumble just like other sites are entrance doors to the Internet Mall that a potential buyer may use to find your work. Use as many or as little of the doors which matches your marketing plans.

Sales are not the only thing sites like FAA, stumble or the countless other sites have, it is the ability to make connections some of those connections become friends in the real world. From those connections you build a network you never know when a friend of a friend knows someone who turned them on to your work and a purchase is made.

Plus sites like stumble allow many of us to see sites we would never see so it is not just a sales tool but an education tool. If you feel the sum total knowledge of the Universe is already available to you then don't use the tool to bring new things into your sphere of influence.

Have a good day,

Thomas

 

Yes, what they said :)

Big Skip

This is a very popular discussion with 378 responses.   In order to help the page load faster and allow you to quickly read the most recent posts, we're only showing you the oldest 25 posts and the newest 25 posts.   Everything in the middle has been skipped.   Want to read the entire discussion?   No problem: click here.

 

Randall Branham

1 Year Ago

Thanks Abbie my stumble name is randall branham

 

Photography By Sai

1 Year Ago

Hi Abbie,

Just created this last week, my Stumbleupon ID is sai-c.

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/sai-c

Cheers!

 
 
 

Image World

1 Year Ago

Hello Abbie.
My id is drskn08
www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/drskn08
though i dont know how to use it for my FAA promotion. Is stumbleupon also a social networking site like Facebook twitter !

 

Jean Noren

1 Year Ago

Hi Abbie, Heres my StumbleUpon ID
http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/jeanknoren

 
 
 

EricaMaxine Price

1 Year Ago

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/EricaMaxine

Thank you Abbie,

I know you didn't ask but the 1 thing I hate about that site is them asking for a category each time. The worst thing is there is no MISC. lol Just saying.

 

Angela Bonilla

1 Year Ago

I hope I'm not too late to be added!

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/DecorPhotos

Thank you for your work!

~~ Angela Bonilla

 
 

Lara Ellis

1 Year Ago

Thanks Abbie! :)

 
 
 
 
 
 

Lauren Espinoza

1 Year Ago

Lauren Espinoza at In Life Art Studio ...

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/InLifeArtStudio

Thank You

 

Nancy Merkle

1 Year Ago

Here's my stumbleupon link: http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/Painting

 
 
 

Bob Galka

1 Year Ago

OK Abbie

I created an account

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/bobgalka

Not sure what to do with it yet, but I bet somewhere in the above post there will be some explainations.. ;O)

I did click on SU icon on one of my images... is that something I should do on all of them?

Thanks for watching out for us.

 

Michele Steffey

11 Months Ago

www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/michelesteffey

Thanks!

 
 

Greg Norrell

11 Months Ago

Thanks Abbie. Here's mine:

http://www.stumbleupon.com/stumbler/GregNorrell

 
 
 

This discussion is closed.