I edited one of my paintings and just entered it in a contest...When I checked the image the old image appeared despite the fact that I cleared the cache etc. The edited version is updated on the Artistwebsite...
Here is the version on the regular site "
and here is the version on the artistwebsite:
UPDATE the images are the same when I view when I am not logged in...but when I log in and enter the image in a contest the old unedited image appears.